54.0F  |  Forecast »
April 19, 2014

My Account

Add A New Listing

Basic Listing (annual billing)

Price: $95
Screenshot of Basic Listing (annual billing)

Our resource guides are the most frequently trafficked area of the site and receive thousands of monthly visitors. A Basic Listing is your chance to join our targeted database and provide basic details about your business at no cost.

• Name, address, phone number and Google map

• Indexed alphabetically and fully searchable via city or business category

• Easy to use, update as often as you like

• Run reports to see how much traffic your listing is generating

Listing Guidelines

Businesses can request to be added to our directory, request a correction to your current listing, or request a change of category. All updates are reviewed by our editorial staff and are entered into the directory at our sole discretion. Please allow 3 business days for any approved updates or additions to take effect.

Select this Listing Type

Featured Listing (annual billing)

Price: $350

This is the annual billing option for Featured Listing. It offers 12 months on-line with your print advertisement.
A featured listing includes all of the features of a premium listing in addition to providing additional exposure by highlighting the listing next to the search results. Featured listings also include video capabilities.

Your credit card will be automatically charged for a subsequent year. Should you choose to cancel your Featured Listing, you will need to login to your account and cancel your position.

Select this Listing Type

Premium Listing (annual billing)

Price: $195

This is the annual billing option for Premium Listing. It offers 12 months on-line with your print advertisement. A Premium listing is a full-page interactive ad that's available online 24/7. Your listing includes:
Business name, address, contact info. and map
A link directly to your company website
3 photos, business description and details

Your credit card will be automatically charged for a subsequent year. Should you choose to cancel your Premium Listing, you will need to login to your account and cancel your position.

Select this Listing Type